Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karim Nevils

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karim Nevils

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeanette botello

jeanette botello

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is very helpful and great customer service."
Profile photo of Kellee Tyrone

Kellee Tyrone

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is the BEST!! She has helped me with auto coverage, and six months ago helped us with house insurance. Great service, highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of yanesita verdecia

yanesita verdecia

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super pleased with all the service in general, thank you very much!!!!! For Miss Nadia she does an excellent job!!!! (Original) Súper complacida con todo el servicio en general, muchas gracias!!!!! Para la señorita Nadia hace un trabajo excelente!!!!"
Profile photo of A

A

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly specially Tonya."
Profile photo of catherine cooper

catherine cooper

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was very handy in helping me and taking a load off my mind. I would recommend them to everybody. Thanks, again Nadia, you're a jewel."
Profile photo of David Gouldy

David Gouldy

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. When my agent retired, I followed one of his customer reps, Tonya Becherer, to a new agent, and have stayed when them. Karem Nevils office maintains the same platinum level of serviced that I have been given over the years. Tonya is excellent, and I know that if she isn't available, I have the agent and others in the office ready to help. You never want insurance until you 'do'. Just like your doctor, cheapest price is not the standard. Trust and excellent service are something you deserve and should always expect. I know I will be cared for whenever I call this agent's office."
Profile photo of Candace Jackson

Candace Jackson

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to my StateFarm agent regarding home insurance because I was in the beginning stage of purchasing my first home. I spoke with Nadia and she walked me through the process and clearly gave me all the information that I would need to get started. A few weeks passed and I never had to follow up with her. She called to check and see how the process was going and just recently she called and advised me everything was set up and she had given all the information needed to my mortgage company. So thankful for her taking a piece of stress off my plate."
Profile photo of Jarell Rebar

Jarell Rebar

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karim has been extremely helpful in all of my insurance needs. He’s very polite and truly cares about the wellbeing me and my family. I would recommend anyone to him if they need any form of insurance."
Profile photo of Pamela McClendon

Pamela McClendon

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nadia was very professional, personal, caring and very knowledgeable. The process was very easy and the value was very good."
Profile photo of Marty Gasner

Marty Gasner

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very detailed Policy Review with good Risk discussion and Clear Explanations of Coverages and Deductibles. Good connection to establish a relationship with my new agent."
Profile photo of Remonica Wade

Remonica Wade

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and helpful Staff."
Profile photo of Rita Watson

Rita Watson

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Chris Eidson

Chris Eidson

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karim, Nadia and Tonya have all been so professional and helpful with my insurance needs. I would highly recommend the ."
Profile photo of Benjamin X

Benjamin X

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karim made switching and saving on my auto insurance super easy. He's a no-hassle professional agent that tailored my insurance coverage based on my needs. His assistant Nadia was very professional and fantastic to work with. If you're new to the DFW area like I am and are looking for a trusted advisor, check him out. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of MK Cook

MK Cook

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karim was very friendly and thorough. He was detail-oriented and made good suggestions."
Profile photo of brandon gartland

brandon gartland

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karim is awesome! The wifey and I spoke with him for quite sometime at total ease. We both feel better about our policy and our new handler! Thanks Karim"