Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"Nadia was very helpful and informative! Definitely recommend coming here as she made the process easy."
Profile photo of Christian Turner

Christian Turner

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Turner
"Came in with my girlfriend to get insurance and Nadia helped us easily understand what we were getting and with great plans, really appreciate the customer service!"
Profile photo of Oscar Valdez

Oscar Valdez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Valdez
"Went hear to get information on a claim and Nadia was very helpful! They’re whole staff is top tier, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Felipe Valdez

Felipe Valdez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Valdez
"I have been a customer for over 4 years now, the experience has been great. Every time I have a question or need assistance they have been quickly to respond. My agent Nadia is very patient, easy to work with, and always willing to help when needed. The entire staff is great. I also have recommended them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jhonny Diaz

Jhonny Diaz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhonny Diaz
"Great customer service ."
Profile photo of Caleb Leeper

Caleb Leeper

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Leeper
"I love Karim office, especially Jamyah she is super nice and quick to help solve your problem."
Profile photo of Britany Prier

Britany Prier

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britany Prier
"I love this office they are super nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Janel Vazquez

Janel Vazquez

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janel Vazquez
"Jordan was so knowledgeable and friendly! She helped my clients get a great deal! Will be sending more her way soon."
Profile photo of Taryn Ulrich

Taryn Ulrich

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Ulrich
"Jordan is the best!! She is super friendly and knowledgeable and made the process go smoothly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Asia Wells

Asia Wells

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Wells
"I had a great experience, everyone in the office is so friendly. Jamyah and Jordan were so helpful with assisting me and my sister separately. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Camryn Camacho

Camryn Camacho

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camryn Camacho
"Jordan was pretty awesome. She helped me with everything I needed and made me feel like I was human. Thank you for your service, Jordan."
Profile photo of Muriet Turner

Muriet Turner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muriet Turner
"I want to give credit where credit is due. I was in dire need for insurance. I spoke with Jamyah and she was very prompt, thorough, understanding and helpful in the process of getting me the insurance that I needed. I was able to get a bundle deal for my car and renters insurance within a matter of minutes. Even days after closing the deal I reached out to Jamyah and she was still very sweet and helpful. If you are looking for insurance she is the person to speak with. You won’t be disappointed I promise!"
Profile photo of Kayla Culclager

Kayla Culclager

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Culclager
"I have been insured with a few other agencies and it has absolutely never been such a smooth & easy thing in my life; however, Jamyah has made all the difference for me. She is patient, she answers all my concerns with intention and all in all has made dealing with insurance easy + understandable. Karim’s office is nothing short of amazing, and I know I can depend on them…i’m hopeful that i won’t be leaving any time soon. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Miss Tasha Natural

Miss Tasha Natural

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Tasha Natural
"Called for an insurance quote and spoke with JaMyah Broadnax. Wow I was really amazed how all my questions where answered. I would highly recommend! I feel more at ease now!"
Profile photo of K James

K James

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K James
"I spoke with Jamyah who was very knowledgeable and provided me with the information requested. When you visit ask for her!"
Profile photo of Dezaray Hervey

Dezaray Hervey

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dezaray Hervey
"Worked with JaMyah Broadnax! Very professional and able to answer any question I could possibly think of and more."
Profile photo of Erin Blake-Robinson

Erin Blake-Robinson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Blake-Robinson
"I called to get a quote, I spoke to JaMyah Broadnax and she was the most sweetest and patient agent. If you need a quote or any other assistance, she will be the best to help you out"
Profile photo of Mrs Smith

Mrs Smith

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Smith
"Awesome experience when speaking with JaMyah Broadnax! Enjoyed the wonderful customers service and her ability to make my search for insurance so much easier."
Profile photo of Ryan Kassi Ellis

Ryan Kassi Ellis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kassi Ellis
"I have worked with Karim’s offices going on then second year now for 2 different companies and hands down 100% recommend them. Jamyah is the sweetest and she has so much patience with me while I get all my ducks in a row each year, sometimes I just have them in the same ponds but between Jamyah and Karim we get them lined up."
Profile photo of Shandale Smith

Shandale Smith

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shandale Smith
"Calling insurance companies is much more stressful than anyone should have to experience. However, I placed a call to my agent and talked to the most pleasant lady, who was able to calm me down and reassure me everything would work out fine. Thank you, JaMyah Broadnax, for all your help and for providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Dupar

Kimberly Dupar

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dupar
"I called in for a quote and spoke to JaMyah Broadnax and she displayed excellent customer service. She was very knowledgeable and detailed about my quote and all extra coverages in which I inquired."
Profile photo of Christian Santos

Christian Santos

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Santos
"Nadia is very informative and has helped me find a policy for my home and auto that is both affordable and practical. Very polite and goes over the necessary details"
Profile photo of Sydney Morant

Sydney Morant

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Morant
"Jamyah has helped me quite a bit when it came to getting my insurance. She was able to give me a quote quickly over the phone and has helped me every step of the way since. She even was able to get me a lower insurance than the company I was with prior."
Profile photo of Jayda McFadden

Jayda McFadden

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayda McFadden
"Jamyah has helped me so much getting my car insurance and my rental insurance. She was so kind and communicated very well. She needs a raise!!!!!"
Profile photo of travar mayes

travar mayes

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travar mayes
"Nadia did an amazing job helping me with my insurance! She is awesome and very knowledgeable!"